Special voters’ list published by EC 


The Electoral Commission has announced it has published the list of Ghanaians eligible to vote under Special Voting on December 1 on its website.

Special Voters include security officials, journalists and staff of the Information Services Department.

The commission in a statement said soft copies of the list of Special Voters has also been provided to the various organisation whose members are captured.

Special voters’ list published by EC  7

Ghana will go the polls on December 7, to elect a President and 275 Parliamentarians.


Adwoa Adubia News